Events

This is a list of known #wrefd21 events. Please let us know about your events so we can include on our website.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Refrigeration Day – Student Engagement Webinar

22nd June 2021 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm UTC+10

As part of the World Refrigeration Day activities, AIRAH will be hosting a World Refrigeration Day webinar on June 22, exploring the opportunities for students and young professionals in the industry.

Leading industry experts will dive into the career pathways available and explore current industry trends and resources.

Webinar details
Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Time: 12.30–1.30pm (AEST) | 12–1pm (ACST) | 10.30–11.30am (AWST)
Cost: free.

Details

Date:
22nd June 2021
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm UTC+10
Event Category:
https://www.airah.org.au/Web/Events/Event_Display.aspx?EventKey=WEB220621